Artist picture of ClockClock


2 653 takipçi

Tüm ClockClock şarkılarını Deezer'da dinle

Sanatçının En çok dinlenenleri

Someone Else ClockClock 02:53
Over ClockClock 02:49
Changes Nico Santos, ClockClock 02:49
Sorry ClockClock 02:56
Westside ClockClock 02:31
Remember You ClockClock 03:19
Cold Shoulder ClockClock 02:20
ARE YOU WITH ME ClockClock 02:47
When The Sun Don't Shine ClockClock 03:16
Late Night Talks ClockClock 02:33

Yeni çıkanlar

Yeni çıkan şarkılarıyla ClockClock Deezer'da


- ClockClock


159 takipçi

Popüler albümler

ClockClock ve en popüler albümleri

Benzer sanatçılar

ClockClock ile benzer sanatçıları bul

Çalma listeleri

Çalma listeleri ve müziğiyle ClockClock

Yer aldığı albümler

ClockClock şarkılarını Deezer'da dinle


Founded in Landau in der Pfalz, Germany in 2017, ClockClock is an electro pop group comprised of producers Fabian Fieser and Mark Vonsin plus vocalist Bojan Kalajdzic. ClockClock released their debut single "Just a Dream" in 2017, followed by “Cold Weather” later that year. In 2018, the band took part in the talent competition Bandpool of the Popakademie Baden-Württemberg, relocating to the city Mannheim in the process. The prolific band released a series of singles between 2018 and 2020 – including “Rain on My Skin”, “Remember You”, “Better on Your Own”, “Memories”, and “Fools” – but didn’t chart until 2021 when they collaborated with Glockenbach on the single “Redlight”, which reached Number 38 in Germany. Both ClockClock and Glockenbach collaborated again in 2021 on the hit single “Brooklyn”, which climbed to Number 26. In early 2022, ClockClock returned with the single “Sorry”.