Artist picture of All Time Low

All Time Low

357 855 takipçi

Tüm All Time Low şarkılarını Deezer'da dinle

Sanatçının En çok dinlenenleri

PMA (feat. Pale Waves) All Time Low, Pale Waves 03:11
Dear Maria, Count Me In All Time Low 03:02
Vegas All Time Low 02:49
Damned If I Do Ya (Damned If I Don't) All Time Low 03:07
Tidal Waves (feat. Mark Hoppus) All Time Low, Mark Hoppus 04:09
Getaway Green All Time Low 02:47
Once In A Lifetime All Time Low 03:09
Blinding Lights All Time Low 03:13
Monsters (feat. Demi Lovato and blackbear) All Time Low, Demi Lovato, Blackbear 02:54
Some Kind of Disaster All Time Low 03:43

Yeni çıkanlar

Yeni çıkan şarkılarıyla All Time Low Deezer'da

Popüler albümler

All Time Low ve en popüler albümleri

Benzer sanatçılar

All Time Low ile benzer sanatçıları bul

Çalma listeleri

Çalma listeleri ve müziğiyle All Time Low

Yer aldığı albümler

All Time Low şarkılarını Deezer'da dinle

Her ambiyans için


Taking their name from a track by American rockers New Found Glory, All Time Low first got together in 2003 playing Blink-182 covers while still at school together in Baltimore. Their sheer energy and lust for playing swiftly built a local following and in 2004 they were signed to Emerald Moon Records; releasing their debut EP The Three Words to Remember in Dealing With the End the same year, followed by their first studio album The Party Scene. The band subsequently embarked on an exhausting touring schedule while building a reputation for their wild stage shows, releasing second album So Wrong It's Right in 2007, and achieving their first US hit single with “Dear Maria, Count Me In” – written about a local stripper. Hailed as Alternative Magazine's Band of the Year in 2008, the band had further success in 2009 with Nothing Personal, subsequently signing to major label Interscope for a new album recorded in 2010 with producers John Fields and Matt Squire. They released their first live album, Straight to DVD, on a CD/DVD pack, of a concert recorded in New York. Dirty Work was released in 2011, reaching number 20 in the UK Albums Chart and becoming their biggest selling album to date. Don't Panic followed in 2012, along with a label change to Hopeless Records. They took part in the 2012 Warped Tour and re-released Don't Panic with the subtitle It's Longer Now!, with four brand new tracks and four acoustic remixes. “Something's Gotta Give” was released off the album Future Hearts in 2014, with “Kids in the Dark” following shortly after. The album debuted at number two on the Billboard 200 and number one on the UK Albums Chart. They got straight back to work on new material and in 2017 they announced their next single, “Dirty Laundry”. An album entitled Last Young Renegade, which featured a collaboration with Tegan and Sara as well as a cover of Green Day's “Longview”, soon ensued. Within three years, the band were back with another LP, 2020’s Wake Up, Sunshine, which spawned a hit single in “Monsters”. Originally a collaboration with hip-hop artist Blackbear, the song was revisited by popstar Demi Lovato, whose remix of the track reached #64 on the Hot 100 – an all time high for All Time Low. The band released their synth and piano-led ninth studio album Tell Me I'm Alive in March 2023 via Fueled By Ramen.