Artist picture of Gorgon City

Gorgon City

181 883 takipçi

Tüm Gorgon City şarkılarını Deezer'da dinle

Sanatçının En çok dinlenenleri

Blame Zeds dead, Diplo, Gorgon City, Elliphant 04:55
Foolproof Hayden James, Gorgon City, Nat Dunn 04:27
Saving My Life Gorgon City, Romans 03:35
All That You Need Gorgon City, Caroline Byrne 02:58
Ready For Your Love Gorgon City, MNEK 03:17
Voodoo Gorgon City 03:33
You Know It Gorgon City 03:55
Imagination Gorgon City, Katy Menditta 03:37
Never Let Me Down Gorgon City, Hayley May 03:05
All Four Walls Gorgon City, VAULTS 03:12

Yeni çıkanlar

Yeni çıkan şarkılarıyla Gorgon City Deezer'da

One New Change

- Gorgon City


21 takipçi

Popüler albümler

Gorgon City ve en popüler albümleri

Benzer sanatçılar

Gorgon City ile benzer sanatçıları bul

Çalma listeleri

Çalma listeleri ve müziğiyle Gorgon City

Yer aldığı albümler

Gorgon City şarkılarını Deezer'da dinle

Her ambiyans için


The successful house duo Gorgon City formed in London, England in 2012 and comprises DJs Kye “Foamo” Gibbon and Matt “RackNRuin” Robson-Scott. After joining forces, Foamo and RackNRuin went into the studio and created the EP The Crypt, which featured Navigator, Rubi Dan, and Janai. Although The Crypt was not a commercial success, it showed enough promise for the up-and-coming singer Yasmin to collaborate with the two DJs, leading to their breakthrough single “Real” being released in 2013. “Real” peaked at Number 44 on the UK Singles Chart and went to Number 7 on the UK Indie Chart. In 2014, Gorgon City released the critically acclaimed album Sirens, which featured vocals from artists such as UK singer Katy B and the Grammy Award-winning Jennifer Hudson. Sirens gave the duo their highest-charting single to date with “Ready for Your Love” when it went to Number 4 on the UK Mainstream Charts, with the album reaching Number 10. 2018’s Escape produced the Top 40 UK dance hits “Real Life” and “All Four Walls." The next year, they landed two singles, “Go Slow” and “There for You” on the US Dance Club chart. They returned to the UK Dance chart Top 40 and the U.S. Dance/Electronic Top 40 with the 2021 single “You’ve Done Enough," which featured Drama. The track was also included in Olympia, their third full-length, released in June 2021. Featuring guest spots by Hayden James, Nat Dunn, Hayley May, and Jem Cooke, Olympia peaked at Number 26 on the UK Official Albums Chart while soaring to the top of the UK Dance Albums Chart. They replicated that success with follow-up album Salvation in 2023, released on Positiva Records—a subsidiary of Universal Music Group—and topping the UK dance chart. In July 2024, Gorgon City welcomed their fifth album, the club-minded Reverie, which rounded up a crew of guests, including Caroline Byrne ("All That You Need"), Bbyafricka ("Biggest Regret") and Harry Romero ("Keep Your Head Up"), among others.