Artist picture of Xscape


48 045 takipçi

Tüm Xscape şarkılarını Deezer'da dinle

Sanatçının En çok dinlenenleri

Just Kickin' It Xscape 03:24
Understanding Xscape 05:41
Who Can I Run To Xscape 03:35
Do You Know Xscape 03:37
My Little Secret Xscape 04:27
Love On My Mind Xscape 03:49
The Arms of the One Who Loves You Xscape 04:20
Keep It On The Real Xscape 04:23
Rest of My Life Xscape 04:15
Softest Place On Earth Xscape 04:16

En popüler prodüksiyon

Yeni çıkan şarkılarıyla Xscape Deezer'da

Hummin' Comin' At 'Cha (Intro)
Just Kickin' It


Let Me Know

Popüler albümler

Xscape ve en popüler albümleri

Benzer sanatçılar

Xscape ile benzer sanatçıları bul

Çalma listeleri

Çalma listeleri ve müziğiyle Xscape

Yer aldığı albümler

Xscape şarkılarını Deezer'da dinle

Her ambiyans için


Female R&B vocal group Xscape formed in 1992 as a five piece. By the following year, the group was down to a quartet comprised of Tameka ‘Tiny’ Cottle, Kandi Burruss and sisters LaTocha and Tamika Scott. They were signed to the So So Def label by R&B artist, producer, and record executive Jermaine Dupri. Their Platinum-selling 1993 debut album, Hummin’ Comin’ at ‘Cha, hit Number 3 on Billboard’s Top R&B/Hip-Hop Albums chart. The album spawned five singles including two Number ! R&B hits: “Just Kickin’ It” and “Understanding”. In 1995, the quartet returned with another Number 3 Platinum-selling album: Off the Hook. The album included three Top 10 singles including “Who Can I Run To”, which hit Number 1. Their third album, Traces of My Lipstick, went Platinum and rose to the Number 6 spot on the chart. The album featured two Top 10 R&B singles: “The Arms of the One Who Loves You” (Number 4) and “My Little Secret” (Number 2). LaTocha Scott left the group for a solo career, bringing an end to Xscape. She later tried to get the group back together but Kandi Burruss declined, signing away her rights to use the band’s name. While the vocal group has attempted to completely reunite and record new music, they’ve been unable to get all four members involved. In 2018, the Scott sisters and Tiny reunited as XSCAP3 and released an EP entitled Here For It.