Artist picture of Monster Magnet

Monster Magnet

25 835 takipçi

Tüm Monster Magnet şarkılarını Deezer'da dinle

Sanatçının En çok dinlenenleri

Dopes To Infinity Monster Magnet 05:44
Unbroken (Hotel Baby) Monster Magnet 03:42
Space Lord Monster Magnet 05:56
See You In Hell Monster Magnet 04:05
Dinosaur Vacume Monster Magnet 06:01
Look To Your Orb For The Warning Monster Magnet 06:32
Powertrip Monster Magnet 03:32
Crop Circle Monster Magnet 05:33
Negasonic Teenage Warhead Monster Magnet 04:27
Bummer Monster Magnet 07:35

En popüler prodüksiyon

Yeni çıkan şarkılarıyla Monster Magnet Deezer'da

Dopes To Infinity
Negasonic Teenage Warhead
Look To Your Orb For The Warning
All Friends And Kingdom Come

Popüler albümler

Monster Magnet ve en popüler albümleri

Benzer sanatçılar

Monster Magnet ile benzer sanatçıları bul

Çalma listeleri

Çalma listeleri ve müziğiyle Monster Magnet

Yer aldığı albümler

Monster Magnet şarkılarını Deezer'da dinle

Her ambiyans için


Formed in Red Bank, New Jersey in 1989 by former Shrapnel singer and guitarist Dave Wyndorf with singer Tim Cronin, guitarist John McBain, bassist Joe Callandra and drummer Jon Kleiman, Monster Magnet fused heavy metal, hard rock and psychedelia in powerful performances in concert and on record. They released their first album Spine of God in 1993 with a single “Medicine” supported by a tour with the band Soundgarden. McBain left to be replaced by Ed Mundell for the 1993 release Superjudge. Dopes to Infinity (1995) had the single “Negasonic Teenage Warhead” but poor sales resulted in hiatus until 1998 with the hard rock album Powertrip. With Phil Caivano in as bass player, the band had the single “Space Lord”, a Number 3 hit on the Mainstream Rock chart that boosted their exposure. God Says No followed in 2001, Monolithic Baby! in 2004 and 4-Way Diablo in 2007. Their 2010 release, Mastermind, reached Number 14 on the Billboard Hard Rock Albums Chart and Last Patrol went to Number 17 in 2013. Several of the band's tracks have been featured in films such as The Matrix, The Girl Next Door, Heavy Metal 2000, and Talladega Nights: The Ballad of Ricky Bobby, video games including Motor Storm and Road Rash and television shows such as Sons of Anarchy and The Shield. In 2018 they announced a tour of the UK and Europe to accompany their latest album Mindf**ker which they released at the beginning of the year and reached Number 9 on the Independent Album chart. It was a three-year break before the 2021 album A Better Dystopia.