Artist picture of Balthazar


76 608 takipçi

Tüm Balthazar şarkılarını Deezer'da dinle

Sanatçının En çok dinlenenleri

Linger On Balthazar 04:21
Passing Through Balthazar 03:31
Bunker Balthazar 04:51
Hourglass Balthazar 03:56
I'm Never Gonna Let You Down Again Balthazar 03:37
You Won't Come Around Balthazar 05:20
Morning Balthazar 03:01
Moment Balthazar 03:27
Losers Balthazar 03:42
Losers Balthazar 03:25

En popüler prodüksiyon

Yeni çıkan şarkılarıyla Balthazar Deezer'da


- Balthazar

20111 takipçi

Wrong Faces
Whatchu Doin'

Popüler albümler

Balthazar ve en popüler albümleri

Benzer sanatçılar

Balthazar ile benzer sanatçıları bul

Çalma listeleri

Çalma listeleri ve müziğiyle Balthazar

Yer aldığı albümler

Balthazar şarkılarını Deezer'da dinle

Her ambiyans için


Belgian teenagers Maarten Devoldere, Patricia Vanneste, and Jinte Deprez formed the indie-pop band Balthazar in 2004. Based in Kortrijk, the trio won the country-wide Kunstbende talent competition in 2005 and grew into a five-piece band with the subsequent additions of bassist Joachim Quartier and drummer Koen Verfaillie. The group's self-titled debut EP was released in 2006. Simon Casier and Christophe Claeys replaced Balthazar's original rhythm section in 2007, and the band scored a Number 4 hit on Belgium's Ultratop chart that same year with "This Is a Flirt." Three years later, the debut album Applause peaked at Number 13 in Balthazar's homeland. Its follow-up, Rats, climbed to Number 1 in 2012. Balthazar maintained a frequent presence on the Ultratop chart with Top 10 hits like "The Oldest of Sisters" and "Do Not Claim Them Anymore," then reached a new peak with "Then What," which charted at Number 2 in 2015. "Then What" appeared on the band's third record, Walls, which was released later that year and featured the follow-up hits "Bunker" and "Nightclub." Following the departure of co-founder Patricia Vanneste in 2018, Balthazar released another Number 1 album, Fever, whose popularity was boosted by the Top 10 singles with "I'm Never Gonna Let You Down Again," "Wrong Vibration," and "Changes." Sand, the band's fifth full-length album, was released in 2021.