Artist picture of DVBBS


897 242 takipçi

Tüm DVBBS şarkılarını Deezer'da dinle

Sanatçının En çok dinlenenleri

Tsunami DVBBS, Borgeous 03:56
It Ain't Safe DVBBS, Yellow Claw, Tavatli 03:47
Where Do We Go LUM!X, DVBBS 02:30
Warmth (feat. Jono Dorr) DVBBS, Boaz van de Beatz, Jono Dorr 03:39
After Hours DVBBS 02:47
Pyramids (feat. Sanjin) DVBBS, Dropgun, Sanjin 03:16
Immortal (We Live Forever) DVBBS, Tony Junior 05:02
Tsunami (Gabry Ponte Remix) DVBBS, Borgeous 02:24
Let You Down (feat. Sofiloud) DVBBS, Gabry Ponte, Sofiloud 02:29
Love Till It's Over (feat. MKLA) DVBBS, Mkla 02:15

Yeni çıkanlar

Yeni çıkan şarkılarıyla DVBBS Deezer'da

It Ain't Safe

- DVBBS, Yellow Claw, Tavatli


21 takipçi

Popüler albümler

DVBBS ve en popüler albümleri

Benzer sanatçılar

DVBBS ile benzer sanatçıları bul

Çalma listeleri

Çalma listeleri ve müziğiyle DVBBS

Yer aldığı albümler

DVBBS şarkılarını Deezer'da dinle

Her ambiyans için


DVBBS, pronounced 'dubs', are an electronic house band made up of Canadian brothers, singer Alexandre van den Hoef, who goes by the name Alex Andre, and DJ and drummer Christopher van den Hoef, who performs as Chris Chronicles. Of Dutch and Greek ancestry, the brothers began with DJ Martin Sinotte and released the EP 'Initio' in 2012. Sinotte departed and in 2014 their track 'Tsunami' with Borgeous featuring Tinie Tempah topped the UK Singles Chart and went to number four on Billboard's Dance Club Songs Chart and number 13 on Billboard's Hot Dance/Electronic Songs Chart.

The duo have performed on tour with several other acts including Steve Aoki, Martin Garrix and DJ Snake and played at festivals including Creamfields in England, Tomorrowland in Belgium and the Ultra Music Festival in Florida, USA. 'Gold Skies' (2014) peaked at number 19 on the Dance/Electronic Chart followed by 'Never Leave' (2016) which went to number 32, 'La La Land' (2016) peaked at number 24, 'Not Going Home' (2017) made it to number 19, 'I Love It' (2018) reached number 40 and 'IDWK' went to number 12.

The 'Beautiful Disaster' EP peaked at number six on Billboard's Top Dance/Electronic Albums Chart in 2016. 'Blood of My Blood', with tracks featuring Happy Sometimes, 24hrs, Cisco Adler, Belly, Buzz and Chris Marshall, was released in October 2017. Their 2018 schedule included performances at venues in Canada, German, Russia, Austria and America.