Artist picture of Tinlicker


17 755 takipçi

Tüm Tinlicker şarkılarını Deezer'da dinle

Sanatçının En çok dinlenenleri

Because You Move Me Tinlicker, Helsloot 03:16
Blowfish Tinlicker 05:53
Nothing To Lose (feat. Circa Waves) Tinlicker, Circa Waves 04:18
Glasshouse (feat. Julia Church) Tinlicker, Julia Church 04:11
Choir To The Wild Tinlicker, Solomon Grey 04:43
Staring Down Sunset (feat. Nathan Nicholson) Tinlicker, Nathan Nicholson 05:50
Perfect Mistake Tinlicker 04:13
This Life (feat. Tom Smith) Tinlicker, Tom Smith 05:46
Nowhere To Go (feat. Brian Molko) Tinlicker, Brian Molko 05:19
This Life (feat. Tom Smith) Tinlicker, Tom Smith 04:08

Yeni çıkanlar

Yeni çıkan şarkılarıyla Tinlicker Deezer'da

Cold Enough For Snow

- Tinlicker


388 takipçi

Popüler albümler

Tinlicker ve en popüler albümleri

Benzer sanatçılar

Tinlicker ile benzer sanatçıları bul

Çalma listeleri

Çalma listeleri ve müziğiyle Tinlicker

Yer aldığı albümler

Tinlicker şarkılarını Deezer'da dinle

Her ambiyans için


Tinlicker are a Dutch electronic music group from Utrecht, consisting of Micha Heyboer and Jordi van Achthoven. They started life as a solo project steered by Micha Heyboer who released his album Remember The Future in April 2013. Through a mutual contact, Jordi van Achthoven and Micha Heyboer came together in 2014 and decided to work as a duo. They released three EPs: Feed Me: Like No Other (2014), Into The Open (2015), and The Space In Between (2015). This is how Tinlicker first became known. in 2017, the duo released the song "Because You Move Me" together with Helslott, which reached chart positions in Germany and Switzerland in 2021. Introduced by the singles "Lost", "Breezeblocks" and "Need You," the album This Is Not Our Universe featuring vocals from alt-J, Run Rivers, Thomas Oliver, and Belle Doron was released in September 2019 and reached number one in the dance album charts in the United States, Australia, India, Canada, and Finland and number two in the UK, the Netherlands, and Poland. Tinlicker now perform all over the world and have put on a regular club night in their hometown of Utrecht. Further highlights followed in 2020 with the release of the Paradise EP and the remix of the Robert Miles's classic "Children". Subsequently, Tinlicker released several songs together with other artists such as Ben Böhmer, Dosem and Nathan Nicholson. Cold Enough for Snow, the duo's third studio album, was released in February 2024; their first record for the [PIAS] Électronique label after parting ways with Anujunadeep.