Artist picture of VIXX


43 521 takipçi

Tüm VIXX şarkılarını Deezer'da dinle

Sanatçının En çok dinlenenleri

Gonna Be Alright VIXX 02:59
Amnesia VIXX 02:58
Chained Up VIXX 03:12
Error VIXX 03:45
My Valentine VIXX 03:40
Shangri-La VIXX 03:22
Fantasy VIXX 03:28
Is It Love? VIXX 03:13

Yeni çıkanlar

Yeni çıkan şarkılarıyla VIXX Deezer'da




68 takipçi

Popüler albümler

VIXX ve en popüler albümleri

Benzer sanatçılar

VIXX ile benzer sanatçıları bul

Çalma listeleri

Çalma listeleri ve müziğiyle VIXX

Yer aldığı albümler

VIXX şarkılarını Deezer'da dinle


VIXX is a South Korean boy band formed by Jellyfish Entertainment through the 2012 reality competition show MyDOL. They gained popularity with their concept of "dark, edgy and complex music" and their use of Greek mythology as inspiration for their group name, which is an acronym for "voice, visual, value in excelsis." Originally a sextet composed of N, Leo, Ken, Ravi, Hyuk, and Hongbin, the group became a five-piece after the latter's departure in 2020. VIXX made their debut on May 24, 2012, with their first single "Super Hero." That same year, they were featured alongside labelmates Sung Si-kyung, Park Hyo-shin, Lee Seok Hoon, and Seo In Guk on the holiday single "Because It's Christmas," released as part of Jellyfish's Jelly Christmas 2012 Heart Project. Preceded by the EP Hyde in 2013, Voodoo, their studio debut, appeared in May of that year and quickly climbed to number 1 on South Korea's Circle Chart thanks to the popularity of singles like "Only U" and "Voodoo Doll." Over the next few years, VIXX successfully branched out into the Japanese market with releases such as the compilation Darkest Angels (2014) and the Top 10 entries Depend on Me (2016) and Reincarnation (2018). Back home, the popularity of chart-topping albums such as Chained Up (2015) and Eau de VIXX (2018) turned them into one of the most commercially successful acts in the highly competitive K-pop industry. In 2022, the band issued a digital cover of "Gonna Be Alright," which was finally released as a single the following year. After announcing Ravi's departure in 2023, the group returned with their fifth extended play Continuum in November of that year. Released simultaneously with the single "Amnesia," the EP peaked at number 8 on the Circle Albums Chart.