Artist picture of Blutengel


64 393 takipçi

Sanatçının En çok dinlenenleri

We belong to the night Blutengel 04:27
The prophecy Blutengel 03:48
Tief Blutengel 04:47
Asche zu Asche Blutengel 04:23
You Walk Away Blutengel 03:55
Lebe Deinen Traum Blutengel 03:42
Über Den Horizont Blutengel 04:16
Reich Mir Die Hand Blutengel 03:26
Sing Blutengel 03:23
King of blood Blutengel 05:14

Yeni çıkanlar

Benzer sanatçılar

Çalma listeleri


BlutEngel (German: Blood Angel) is a German electronic music group consisting of Chris Pohl and Ulrike Goldmann, whose style is aligned with Gothic-themed subjects such as vampirism, sexual fetishism, death and immortality. Undergoing several line-up changes over the years, BlutEngel has remained a force in the dark-pop genre since their inception in 1999. Pohl, alongside singers Kati Roloff and Nina Bendigkeit,  released BlutEngel's debut album Child of Glass in 1999, followed by Seelenschmerz in 2001, finally reaching the German charts with 2002 record Angel Dust charting at number 58. Taking over from Roloff and Bendigkeit, Constance Rudert provided vocals for albums The Oxidising Angel (2005) and  Labyrinth (2007), which reached position 36 on the German sales charts, making it Blutengel's most successful album to date. With their music evolving to reflect wave, goth, synth, and electro genres, the group released Schwarzes Eis in 2009, charting at an impressive number 17 in Germany, only to be surpassed by its successor, Tränenschmerz (2011) which reached number 12. Finding their first long-term line-up in 2012 with Ulrike Goldmann and performance artist Viki Scarlet, the group released Monument the following year, not only achieving a staggering 4th place on the German charts, but also reaching the Top 100 in Switzerland. Releasing another two top five records: Save Us (2015) and Leitbild (2017), BlutEngel's chart success was soon surpassed by 2019 album Un:Gott which peaked at number 2. BlutEngel’s momentum showed no signs of slowing down, with mini album Un:Gött appearing in 2019, followed by another two fourth-placing albums: Erlösung – The Victory of Light in 2021 and Un:Sterblich: Our Souls Will Never Die in 2023.