Artist picture of McFly


236 172 takipçi

Tüm McFly şarkılarını Deezer'da dinle

Sanatçının En çok dinlenenleri

Five Colours In Her Hair McFly 02:59
Thunderbirds Are Go Busted 03:23
I'll Be Your Man McFly 04:14
It's All Coming Back to Me Now McFly, Danny Jones 02:38
Falling In Love McFly 04:27
Star Girl McFly 03:29
That's The Truth McFly 03:52
Happiness McFly 03:14
All About You McFly 03:06
Do Ya McFly 02:52

Yeni çıkanlar

Yeni çıkan şarkılarıyla McFly Deezer'da

Popüler albümler

McFly ve en popüler albümleri

Benzer sanatçılar

McFly ile benzer sanatçıları bul

Çalma listeleri

Çalma listeleri ve müziğiyle McFly

Yer aldığı albümler

McFly şarkılarını Deezer'da dinle

Her ambiyans için


Naming themselves after the lead character in the movie Back To The Future, McFly were formed when Tom Fletcher was turned down for a place in the band Busted. A talented songwriter, he was collaborating with James Bourne contributing songs for Busted songs when he met Danny Jones at auditions for another boyband, V. They subsequently started working together, recruiting bass player Dougie Poynter and drummer Harry Judd from an advertisement in the NME. The result was McFly, who used Fletcher's connections to launch themselves on tour supporting Busted and struck it big with both their first two singles, "5 Colours In Her Hair," released in March 2004, and "Obviously," and album Room On The 3rd Floor all hitting No 1 to make them one of the best-selling bands of 2004. Their more ambitious second album Wonderland—which spawned another No 1 single, "All About You/You've Got A Friend"—was another big success, appealing both to teen pop audiences and a family audience. The group's third album, Motion in the Ocean, arrived in 2006 and went to number 6 on the UK albums chart while they climbed two places with follow-up effort Radio:Active, released in 2008. Following the release of their fifth album Above the Noise in 2010, the band took a ten-year break before returning to reclaim their chart credentials with comeback album Young Dumb Thrills, which soared to number 2 in the UK. They revisited their rock 'n' roll origins with the follow-up LP Power to Play, the band's seventh to date, released in June 2023 and teased by two singles: "Where Did All the Guitars Go?" and "God of Rock & Roll."