Artist picture of Massive Attack

Massive Attack

1 080 718 takipçi

Tüm Massive Attack şarkılarını Deezer'da dinle

Sanatçının En çok dinlenenleri

Teardrop Massive Attack, Elizabeth Fraser 05:27
Angel Massive Attack, Horace Andy 06:18
Paradise Circus Massive Attack 04:57
Safe From Harm Massive Attack 05:19
Inertia Creeps Massive Attack 05:57
Black Milk Massive Attack 06:22
Unfinished Sympathy Massive Attack 05:08
Voodoo In My Blood Massive Attack, Young Fathers 04:01
I Against I Massive Attack, Mos Def 05:40
Risingson Massive Attack 04:59

En popüler prodüksiyon

Yeni çıkan şarkılarıyla Massive Attack Deezer'da


- Massive Attack

143579 takipçi

Inertia Creeps

Massive Attack turnede

Massive Attack konserini yaşa

Massive Attack at Parkorman (July 23, 2024)
Istanbul, Turkey

Popüler albümler

Massive Attack ve en popüler albümleri

Benzer sanatçılar

Massive Attack ile benzer sanatçıları bul

Çalma listeleri

Çalma listeleri ve müziğiyle Massive Attack

Yer aldığı albümler

Massive Attack şarkılarını Deezer'da dinle

Her ambiyans için


The three former members of the Bristol DJ collective The Wild Bunch (which also included Nellee Hooper and Milo) started recording together after Robert "3D" Del Naja wrote the song Manchild for Neneh Cherry. Encouraged by Cherry and producer husband Cameron McVey, they mixed soul, reggae and hip hop influences and recruited guest vocalists Shara Nelson, Horace Andy and Tricky to produce legendary debut album Blue Lines (1991). Led by the classic single Unfinished Sympathy, the hazy electronic loops, soulful melodies and inner city raps resulted in dance music for the head rather than the feet to become a hugely influential template for trip hop. After falling out with Shara Nelson, Everything But The Girl's Tracey Thorn and Nicolette sang on second album Protection (1994) while Cocteau Twins' Elizabeth Fraser and Sarah Jay guested on the UK No 1 album Mezzanine (1998). Andrew 'Mushroom Vowles quit in 1999, but they topped the charts again with 100th Window (2003), featuring Sinead O''Connor and Damon Albarn.