Artist picture of Apink


59 151 takipçi

Tüm Apink şarkılarını Deezer'da dinle

Sanatçının En çok dinlenenleri

Dumhdurum Apink 03:28
Dilemma Apink 03:29
NoNoNo Apink 03:40
%%(Eung Eung) Apink 03:28
Red Carpet Apink 03:05
Mr. Chu Apink 03:34
Always Apink 03:01
I'm so sick Apink 03:19
Cause you're my star Apink 03:11

Yeni çıkanlar

Yeni çıkan şarkılarıyla Apink Deezer'da

Wait Me There

- Apink


14 takipçi

Popüler albümler

Apink ve en popüler albümleri

Benzer sanatçılar

Apink ile benzer sanatçıları bul

Çalma listeleri

Çalma listeleri ve müziğiyle Apink

Yer aldığı albümler

Apink şarkılarını Deezer'da dinle

Her ambiyans için


Apink is a South Korean girl group that was formed by IST Entertainment in 2011. The group consists of five members: Park Cho-rong, Yoon Bo-mi, Jeong Eun-ji, Kim Nam-joo, and Oh Ha-young, following the departure of Hong Yoo-kyung in 2013 and Son Na-eun in 2022. Since their debut, Apink has been consistently recognised at the Golden Disc Awards, Seoul Music Awards, and Mnet Asian Music Awards, respectively. Making their debut with the EP Seven Springs of Apink in 2011, featuring their signature cheerful lyrics and bubblegum-pop sound, the girls quickly followed this with Snow Pink, featuring the lead single "My My", which earned them the Best New Female Artist at the 2011 Mnet Asian Music Awards and Rookie of the Year at the 1st Gaon Chart Awards, prior to the release of their first full-length album Une Année in 2012. Consistently topping both the Korean and Billboard K-Pop charts over the next three years with a string of EPs including Secret Garden (2013) and Pink Blossom (2014), the group's fifth EP, Pink Luv (2014), featuring the lead single "Luv," earned the group their first number 1 ranking on Gaon's weekly and monthly digital charts. After an extended hiatus, Apink returned in 2016 with their third full-length Korean album, Pink Revolution, with lead single “Only One” topping several Korean music charts within the first hours of release and subsequent Japanese album Pink Doll (2016) securing yet another top 10 position. The group’s success continued with mini albums One & Six (2018), Percent (2019) and Look (2020) ranking highly on both the Gaon and the U.S World Albums chart. The group’s fourth full-length album Horn appeared on February 14 2022, shortly before Son Na-eun’s departure, and the remaining five members continued to release new music with their 10th mini album SELF appearing in April 2023, entering the Korean Charts at number 5 and ranking highly on both the US and UK charts respectively, ensuring that Apink remains one of Korea’s most popular girl groups both on the local and international stage.