Artist picture of Morat


945 544 takipçi

Sanatçının En çok dinlenenleri

Nunca Al Revés Morat 03:01
La Bella y la Bestia Reik, Morat 03:06
No Se Va Morat 03:36
La Correcta Nabález, Morat 03:39
506 Morat, Juanes 03:00
Bajo La Mesa Morat, Sebastian Yatra 02:37
Mi Suerte Morat 03:33
Besos En Guerra Morat, Juanes 03:51
Llamada Perdida Morat 02:46
Cómo Te Atreves Morat 04:00

Yeni çıkanlar

Morat turnede

Festival Estereo Picnic 2023
Bogota, Colombia

Benzer sanatçılar

Çalma listeleri


Morat is a folk-pop band from Bogotá, Colombia. Formed in 2015 by childhood friends Juan Pablo Isaza (vocals/guitar), Juan Pablo Villamil (vocals/banjo), Simón Vargas (bass), and Alejandro Posada (drums), the group made its debut through a feature on Paulina Rubio’s “Mi Nuevo Vicio,” originally written by Morat and included in her album, Deseo. The track, which combined Colombian rumba with a dash of pop music, reached Number 1 in Mexico and Spain, where it was certified double platinum. Preceded by the hit single “Cómo Te Atreves,” their debut album Sobre el Amor y sus Efectos Secundarios saw the light in 2016 and shot straight to the top of the charts in countries like Colombia, Mexico, and Spain. It was also certified quadruple platinum and received a Latin Grammy nomination for “Cómo Te Atreves.” That same year, drummer Alejandro Posada left the group and was replaced by Martín Vargas. More success followed in 2018 with their second album Balas Perdidas, which achieved pole position in both Mexico and Spain and spawned a subsequent tour in 2019. Throughout 2020, Morat dropped a handful of singles in collaboration with other artists, namely Sebastián Yatra (“Bajo la Mesa”), Reik (“La Bella y la Bestia”), and Danna Paola (“Dulce Navidad”). In 2021, they joined forces with Paola once again for the single “Idiota,” entering the Spanish at Number 72.