Artist picture of Brent Faiyaz

Brent Faiyaz

212 341 takipçi

Tüm Brent Faiyaz şarkılarını Deezer'da dinle

Sanatçının En çok dinlenenleri

Best Time Brent Faiyaz 01:22
Trust Brent Faiyaz 02:38
Been Away Brent Faiyaz 03:43
ADDICTIONS (FEAT. Tre' Amani) Brent Faiyaz, Tre' Amani 03:12
Paper Soldier (feat. Joony) Brent Faiyaz, Joony, ISO Supremacy 03:22
SWEET / I THOUGHT YOU WANTED TO DANCE (feat. Brent Faiyaz & Fana Hues) Tyler, The Creator, Brent Faiyaz, Fana Hues 09:48
lost souls Baby Keem, Brent Faiyaz 04:29
ALL MINE Brent Faiyaz 03:36
ROLLING STONE Brent Faiyaz 02:42
Dead Man Walking Brent Faiyaz 04:07

Yeni çıkanlar

Yeni çıkan şarkılarıyla Brent Faiyaz Deezer'da

Popüler albümler

Brent Faiyaz ve en popüler albümleri

Benzer sanatçılar

Brent Faiyaz ile benzer sanatçıları bul

Çalma listeleri

Çalma listeleri ve müziğiyle Brent Faiyaz

Yer aldığı albümler

Brent Faiyaz şarkılarını Deezer'da dinle

Her ambiyans için


Christopher Brent Wood (September 19, 1995), who goes by the name Brent Faiyaz, is an American rapper who began putting tracks online in 2014 before moving to Los Angeles where in 2015 he released a single titled "Allure." He followed with "Invite Me," which appears on his 2016 debut EP A.M. Paradox. He released an EP titled Into and an album titled Sonder Son in 2017, an EP titled Lost in 2018, and another album, Fuck the World in 2020. Some of his most well-known tracks include "Poison" (2016), "Too Fast" (2016), "Fuck the World (Summer in London)" (2019), and "Rehab (Winter in Paris)" (2019). He also features with Shy Glizzy on GoldLink's "Crew" (2016), on Paperboy Fabe's "Language" (2017), and on Juice Wrld's "Demonz" (2019). Preceded by the standalone single "Mercedes," his sophomore effort Wasteland arrived in 2022 and was a smashing success, reaching number 1 on the Top R&B/Hip-Hop Albums chart and number 2 on the Billboard 200. After creating his own label and creative agency ISO Supremacy in 2023, Brent Faiyaz began teasing his next release through the singles "Moment of Your Life" with Coco Jones and "WY@." Both tracks were included in his 2023 debut mixtape Larger Than Life, which peaked at number 11 on the Billboard 200.