Artist picture of SuperM


275 487 takipçi

Tüm SuperM şarkılarını Deezer'da dinle

Sanatçının En çok dinlenenleri

Tiger Inside SuperM 03:29
Jopping SuperM 04:11
One (Monster & Infinity) SuperM 03:41
Wish You Were Here SuperM 03:12
No Manners SuperM 03:03
100 SuperM 03:26
With You SuperM 03:23
I Can't Stand The Rain SuperM 03:28
Infinity SuperM 03:54
Let’s Go Everywhere SuperM 03:21

En popüler prodüksiyon

Yeni çıkan şarkılarıyla SuperM Deezer'da

One (Monster & Infinity)
Wish You Were Here

Popüler albümler

SuperM ve en popüler albümleri

Benzer sanatçılar

SuperM ile benzer sanatçıları bul

Çalma listeleri

Çalma listeleri ve müziğiyle SuperM

Her ambiyans için


SuperM is a K-pop supergroup with seven members taken from the K-pop groups SHINee, EXO and NCT127. Lead dancer Taemin is from SHINee, lead vocalist Baekhyun and Kai are from EXO and the remaining members Taeyong, Ten, Mark, and Lucas are from NCT127. The group was formed in 2019 by SM Entertainment in South Korea and Capitol Records in the US to be promoted as an international boy band with members originating from South Korea, China, and Canada. Their eponymous debut EP saw the light in October 2019 and soared to the top of the Billboard 200 while also charting in South Korea, Japan, and Europe. Shortly after, SuperM embarked on an international tour that was cut short by the COVID-19 pandemic in 2020. Preceded by the single "100," their studio debut Super One was released in September of that year and reached number 1 in South Korea, where it was also certified double-platinum. In the United States, Super One peaked at number 2 on the Billboard 200 and sold 104,000 equivalent album units. Despite their ever-growing popularity, the band went into hiatus so Baekhyun and Taemin could comply with their mandatory military service in 2021.