Artist picture of Mrs. Green Apple

Mrs. Green Apple

21 774 takipçi

Tüm Mrs. Green Apple şarkılarını Deezer'da dinle

Sanatçının En çok dinlenenleri

Inferno Mrs. Green Apple 03:32
Ao To Natsu Mrs. Green Apple 04:30
Speaking Mrs. Green Apple 03:49
Attitude Mrs. Green Apple 03:48
Love Me, Love You Mrs. Green Apple 04:43
Wanted! Wanted! Mrs. Green Apple 03:37
Cheers Mrs. Green Apple 03:18
Romanticism Mrs. Green Apple 03:33
Viking Mrs. Green Apple 03:04
Blue Ambience Mrs. Green Apple, Asmi 04:10

Yeni çıkanlar

Yeni çıkan şarkılarıyla Mrs. Green Apple Deezer'da


- Mrs. Green Apple


17 takipçi

Popüler albümler

Mrs. Green Apple ve en popüler albümleri

Benzer sanatçılar

Mrs. Green Apple ile benzer sanatçıları bul

Çalma listeleri

Çalma listeleri ve müziğiyle Mrs. Green Apple

Yer aldığı albümler

Mrs. Green Apple şarkılarını Deezer'da dinle

Her ambiyans için


Mrs. Green Apple are a J-pop band formed in Tokyo in 2013 featuring singer-guitarist Motoki Omori, guitarist Hiroto Wakai, keyboard player Ryoka Fujisawa, drummer Ayaka Yamanaka and bassist Takumi Matsuo, who left in 2014 to be replaced by Kiyokazu Takano. They released their debut EP, Introduction, in 2014 followed by Progressive and Variety in 2015. Their 2016 debut album Twelve went to number 10 on Japan's Oricon albums chart with lead single “Speaking” (used as the closing theme on the anime series Yu-Gi-Oh! Arc-V), peaking at number 22. The group’s self-titled album (2017) landed at number 9 on the Oricon albums chart with lead single “Samama Festival” attaining similar success. The group gained more traction with Ensemble (2018) hitting number 3, with more successful singles to follow including “Ao to natsu,” “Boku no Koto” (2019) and “Romaticism” (2019) ahead of fourth album Attitude which appeared later in the year. Following their successful first arena tour, the band announced the release of a best-of compilation titled 5, which included remastered tracks from their previous albums, as well as three new songs, which was globally released on July 8, 2020, along with the music video for the song "Theater". On February 18, 2021, Ohmori left to make his solo debut and by the end of the year, it was revealed that Yamanaka and Takano would be departing from the group also. After a short hiatus, the remaining members made a comeback in 2022 releasing "Soranji", the lead single from their fifth studio album Antenna, their first album as a trio, which appeared on July 4, 2023.