Artist picture of Silversun Pickups

Silversun Pickups

62 723 takipçi

Tüm Silversun Pickups şarkılarını Deezer'da dinle

Sanatçının En çok dinlenenleri

There's No Secrets This Year Silversun Pickups 05:33
Lazy Eye Silversun Pickups 05:54
The Pit Silversun Pickups 04:41
Freakazoid Silversun Pickups 04:49
Panic Switch Silversun Pickups 05:43
Dream at Tempo 119 Silversun Pickups 04:52
Dots and Dashes (Enough Already) Silversun Pickups 05:08
Rusted Wheel Silversun Pickups 06:00
Circadian Rhythm (Last Dance) Silversun Pickups 03:49
The Royal We Silversun Pickups 04:47

Yeni çıkanlar

Yeni çıkan şarkılarıyla Silversun Pickups Deezer'da

Move On Fast

- Silversun Pickups


22 takipçi

Popüler albümler

Silversun Pickups ve en popüler albümleri

Benzer sanatçılar

Silversun Pickups ile benzer sanatçıları bul

Çalma listeleri

Çalma listeleri ve müziğiyle Silversun Pickups

Yer aldığı albümler

Silversun Pickups şarkılarını Deezer'da dinle

Her ambiyans için


Founded in Los Angeles in 2000, Silversun Pickups is an alternative rock band formed by Brian Aubert (lead vocals) and Nikki Monninger (bass), who had previously met on a flight from Los Angeles to London. Joining the band were Christopher Guanlao (drums), and Joe Lester (keyboards) and on July 25, 2006 they released their debut album Carnavas with their bombastic single "Lazy Eye” making it to the top ten of the Billboard Modern Rock Track charts in 2007 and featuring in the video games Rock Band 2 and Guitar Hero World Tour. Within a year, the band was touring with Wolfmother, OK Go and Snow Patrol as well as performing at the Coachella Music Festival. Approaching the material with a more mature outlook, the band’s second album Swoon was released on April 14, 2009, debuting at number 7 and earning them a nomination for Best New Artist at the 52nd Grammy Awards. Adopting a more atmospheric synth sound, the band released Neck of the Woods on May 8, 2012 to mixed reviews, followed by Better Nature on September 25, 2015 under their own label, New Machine Records. Working with renowned producer Butch Vig, the band’s somber release Widow’s Weeds, released on June 7, 2019, peaked at number 2 on the Independent Album Billboard charts. On July 11, 2022, the band released “Scared Together”, the first track from Physical Thrills, released on August 19, 2022.