Artist picture of Fozzy


26 761 takipçi

Tüm Fozzy şarkılarını Deezer'da dinle

Sanatçının En çok dinlenenleri

Judas Fozzy 04:09
Purifier Fozzy 03:46
Running with the Bulls Fozzy 03:51
Painless Fozzy 03:59
Sane Fozzy 04:12
Sandpaper (feat. M. Shadows) Fozzy, M. Shadows 03:12
SOS Fozzy 03:17
Burn Me Out Fozzy 04:03
I Still Burn Fozzy 03:55
Army Of One Fozzy 04:07

En popüler prodüksiyon

Yeni çıkan şarkılarıyla Fozzy Deezer'da


- Fozzy

4050 takipçi

Drinkin with Jesus


Weight of my World

Popüler albümler

Fozzy ve en popüler albümleri

Benzer sanatçılar

Fozzy ile benzer sanatçıları bul

Çalma listeleri

Çalma listeleri ve müziğiyle Fozzy

Yer aldığı albümler

Fozzy şarkılarını Deezer'da dinle


Fozzy is a hard rock band fronted by American wrestler Chris Jericho, who co-founded the band in 1999 in Atlanta, Georgia. Joined by guitarist Rich Ward, drummer Frank Fontsere, bassist Dan Dryden, and guitarist Ryan Mallam, Jericho released the band's self-titled debut album in 2000. The record largely consisted of covers by the group's heavy metal influences, with songs included Dio's "Stand Up and Shout" and Ozzy Osbourne's "Over the Mountain." 2002's Happenstance was split evenly between cover songs and original compositions, while 2005's All That Remains found the group focusing exclusively on its own material for the first time. Seven years later, Fozzy experienced a commercial breakthrough with 2012's Sin and Bones, which peaked at Number 13 on Billboard's Hard Rock Albums chart. Do You Wanna Start a War followed in 2014 and reached Number 9 on Hard Rock Albums, with 2017's Judas climbing to Number 7. Judas' title track became the group's first gold-certified hit, as well as Fozzy's initial Top 10 hit on the Mainstream Rock chart. Another track from the same album, "Painless," peaked at Number 7 on the same chart, with "Burn Me Out" reaching Number 18. "Nowhere to Run" returned Fozzy to the upper reaches of the Mainstream Rock chart, where the song peaked at Number 10 in 2019, followed by the Number 8 hit "Sane" in 2021. Both songs appeared on the band's eighth album, Boombox, in 2022.