Artist picture of StayC


79 826 takipçi

Sanatçının En çok dinlenenleri

YOUNG LUV StayC 03:26
RUN2U StayC 03:33
POPPY StayC 02:59
SO BAD StayC 03:32
SLOW DOWN StayC 03:10
LIKE THIS StayC 03:06
ASAP StayC 03:14
SAME SAME StayC 03:01

Yeni çıkanlar

Poppy (Korean Ver.)

- StayC


23 takipçi

Benzer sanatçılar

Çalma listeleri


STAYC (acronym for Star to a Young Culture) is the first girl group from South Korean producing and songwriting duo Black Eyed Pilseung, responsible for K-pop hits like "TT," "Touch My Body," "Roller Coaster," and "Dumhdurum." It was formed in 2020 and its lineup consists of six members: Sumin, Sieun, Isa, Seeun, Yoon, and J, many of whom were already known for their acting careers. Preceded by the track “So Bad,” which debuted at Number 90 on Billboard’s K-Pop Hot 100, their eponymous single album saw the light in November 2020 and climbed to Number 6 on the Gaon charts after selling over 100,000 copies during the first week of its release. Their second single album, Staydom, arrived in April 2021 and included the Top 10 single “ASAP.” That same year, they hit Number 2 on the Gaon Albums Chart with the EP Stereotype and received their first award on SBS MTV’s The Show.