Artist picture of dvsn


59 044 takipçi

Tüm dvsn şarkılarını Deezer'da dinle

Sanatçının En çok dinlenenleri

Take It Slow Dvsn 02:32
If I Get Caught Dvsn 03:06
A Muse Dvsn 03:42
Try / Effortless Dvsn 05:33
Touch It (Do It Well Pt. 4) Dvsn 03:48
Another One Dvsn 03:49
Dangerous City (feat. Buju Banton) Dvsn, Ty Dolla $ign, Buju Banton 04:06
Mood Dvsn 03:35
With Me Dvsn 06:59
You Do Dvsn 04:14

Yeni çıkanlar

Yeni çıkan şarkılarıyla dvsn Deezer'da

Popüler albümler

dvsn ve en popüler albümleri

Benzer sanatçılar

dvsn ile benzer sanatçıları bul

Çalma listeleri

Çalma listeleri ve müziğiyle dvsn

Yer aldığı albümler

dvsn şarkılarını Deezer'da dinle

Her ambiyans için


dvsn (pronounced: division) is an R&B duo formed in Toronto, Canada in 2015. Comprised of Drake producer Nineteen85 (real name: Anthony Jeffries) and vocalist Daniel Daley, dvsn released their first two tracks on September 5th, 2015: “The Line” and “With Me”. Those tracks were followed by “Too Deep” and “Hallucinations”. The duo signed with Drake’s OVO Sound label and released their debut album, Sept. 5th, in March 2016. The album reached Number 69 on Billboard’s Canadian Albums chart, Number 25 on the UK’s R&B chart, and Number 17 on the U.S. R&B/Hip Hop Albums chart. In October of 2017, their sophomore album, Morning After, was released, reaching Number 19 on the Canadian Albums chart and Number 22 on the U.S. R&B/Hip Hop Albums chart. Morning After contains the singles “Think About Me”, “Don’t Choose”, “Mood”, and “P.O.V.” The duo released three singles in 2019 - “Miss Me?”, “In Between”, and “No Cryin’” (featuring Future) – and two in early 2020: “A Muse” and “Between Us” (featuring Snoh Aalegra). All five tracks were issued in advance of their third album, A Muse in Her Feelings, which was scheduled for an April 2020 release. The duo can also be heard on Drake’s 2016 single “Faithful” (with Pimp C), Majid Jordan’s 2017 single “My Imagination”, and Roy Woods & PnB Rock’s “Balance” (2017).