Artist picture of DAY6


222 126 takipçi

Tüm DAY6 şarkılarını Deezer'da dinle

Sanatçının En çok dinlenenleri

Time of Our Life DAY6 03:25
You make Me DAY6 03:38
Shoot Me DAY6 02:55
Love me or Leave me DAY6 03:42
I Loved You DAY6 03:54
I Smile DAY6 03:47
I Need Somebody DAY6 03:38
Goodbye Winter DAY6 03:07
Zombie DAY6 03:29
How Can I Say DAY6 03:21

En popüler prodüksiyon

Yeni çıkan şarkılarıyla DAY6 Deezer'da


- DAY6

3697 takipçi

Live Your Life
Breaking Down
Stop The Rain
Say Hello

Popüler albümler

DAY6 ve en popüler albümleri

Benzer sanatçılar

DAY6 ile benzer sanatçıları bul

Çalma listeleri

Çalma listeleri ve müziğiyle DAY6

Yer aldığı albümler

DAY6 şarkılarını Deezer'da dinle

Her ambiyans için


Day6 is a South Korean pop rock band under the label JYP Entertainment, comprising Jae Park (vocals, rap, guitar), Sungjin (vocals, rap, guitar), Young K (vocals, rap, bass), Wonpil (vocals, keyboards) and Dowoon (drums). Their debut EP The Day (2015) went to number 6 on the Gaon Album Chart and number 2 on Billboard's World Albums Chart, seeing follow-up EP Daydream (2016) plus their debut album Sunrise (2017) reach number 4 in Korea. Sophomore album Moonrise (2017) climbed to number 2, followed by twin EPs Shoot Me: Youth Part 1 and Remember Us: Youth Part 2 in 2018, which hit number 3, and the band released Japanese album Unlock, in October, which landed at number 21 on the Japanese Oricon charts. Testament to their enduring popularity, Day6 finally hit the coveted Number 1 position when EP The Book of Us: Gravity topped the Korean charts in 2019, unveiling their third Korean album The Book of Us: Entropy later in the year, which went to number 4. Two EPs followed, including The Book of Us: The Demon (2020) and The Book of Us: Negentropy (2021) which went to number 3 and 2 respectively, spawning singles “Zombie” (2020) and “You Make Me” (2021). In 2024 the group returned with top 30 single “Welcome to the Show” from their EP Fourever, which also went to number 3.