Artist picture of Alpha Wolf

Alpha Wolf

4 588 takipçi

Tüm Alpha Wolf şarkılarını Deezer'da dinle

Sanatçının En çok dinlenenleri

Half Living Things Alpha Wolf 02:58
Akudama Alpha Wolf 02:37
Whenever You're Ready Alpha Wolf 04:13
Haunter Alpha Wolf 03:09
Golden Fate; Water Break Alpha Wolf 03:40
Sucks 2 Suck Alpha Wolf, Ice-T 03:53
A Quiet Place to Die Alpha Wolf 02:27
Bring Back The Noise Alpha Wolf 02:10
Restricted (R18+) Alpha Wolf 03:17
Mangekyō Alpha Wolf 02:49

Yeni çıkanlar

Yeni çıkan şarkılarıyla Alpha Wolf Deezer'da

Half Living Things

- Alpha Wolf


374 takipçi

Popüler albümler

Alpha Wolf ve en popüler albümleri

Benzer sanatçılar

Alpha Wolf ile benzer sanatçıları bul

Çalma listeleri

Çalma listeleri ve müziğiyle Alpha Wolf

Yer aldığı albümler

Alpha Wolf şarkılarını Deezer'da dinle

Her ambiyans için


Burnie, Tasmania-originating metalcore band Alpha Wolf were founded in 2013 with John Arnold (bass/vocalist), Aidan Ellaz (lead vocals) Sabian Lynch (guitar), Scottie Simpson (guitar), and Jackson Arnold (drums) assembling to release their debut album Mono in 2017. The LP made it to number 29 on the ARIA Albums Chart but a lineup change followed: Aidan Ellaz was kicked out of the band in 2018 due to allegations of sexual assault and vocalist Lochie Keogh and drummer Mitch Fogarty were signed up as new recruits. In 2020, Alpha Wolf sailed into the Australian Top 10 with their sophomore album A Quiet Place to Die, which peaked at number six on the ARIA Albums Chart. The Shh EP emerged in March 2023 and the "Sucks 2 Suck" collaborative single with Ice-T was unveiled in January 2024, heralding the arrival of their third studio album Half Living Things in April that year.