Artist picture of Slander


31 331 takipçi

Tüm Slander şarkılarını Deezer'da dinle

Sanatçının En çok dinlenenleri

Love Is Gone (feat. Dylan Matthew) Slander, Dylan Matthew 04:16
Love Is Gone Slander, Dylan Matthew 02:56
Hurts Sometimes (with Jonathan Mendelsohn) Slander, Fairlane, Jonathan Mendelsohn 03:45
All You Need To Know Gryffin, Slander, Calle Lehmann 03:58
Gravity Slander, Subtronics, JT Roach 06:04
Welcome to the Fire Slander, Sullivan King 02:25
First Time (feat. Dylan Matthew) Seven Lions, Slander, Dabin, Dylan Matthew 04:57
Fall Into Me (feat. Dylan Matthew) Nghtmre, Slander, Dylan Matthew 03:51
Wish I Could Forget (with blackbear & Bring Me The Horizon) Slander, Blackbear, Bring Me the Horizon 03:26
Love Is Gone (feat. Dylan Matthew) Slander, Dylan Matthew 04:53

En popüler prodüksiyon

Yeni çıkan şarkılarıyla Slander Deezer'da

Girls Night Out
I Can't Escape feat. Feli Ferraro

Popüler albümler

Slander ve en popüler albümleri

Benzer sanatçılar

Slander ile benzer sanatçıları bul

Çalma listeleri

Çalma listeleri ve müziğiyle Slander

Yer aldığı albümler

Slander şarkılarını Deezer'da dinle

Her ambiyans için


Derek Andersen and Scott Land aka the Los Angeles-originating DJ duo Slander cooked up a name for their singular trailblazing hybrid sound, "heaven trap," which combines the euphoria of trance with the percussive bite of the hip-hop sub-genre. Having met as students at the University of California, Irvine, and later graduating in music production, the pair set about honing their style at a local level, playing gigs for their college friends, before launching themselves on the scene in 2014 with a well-received remix of Showtek's "We Like to Party." The following year, they released an EP called Nuclear Bonds created with regular collaborator Nghtmre for Diplo's world-famous Mad Decent label, and in 2016 performed at the EDM extravaganza Tomorrowland alongside Nghtmre and Snails. The Dilapidation Celebration EP with Kayzo surfaced in 2017 and The Headbangers Ball for Canadian label Monstercat followed in 2018, with the duo dropping an array of subsequent singles including "Love Is Gone" (2019), "Feeling Gud" (2020), and 2021's "Gravity" and "Miss You" (2021). They unleashed their debut album Thrive in 2022, anchored by the focus single “Nothing Hurts Like Goodbye" before shifting direction slightly to join forces with Bring Me the Horizon and Black Bear for the "Wish I Could Forget" single in 2023.