Album Tracks

Ahora O Nunca Berlin 80 03:17
Swallow the Fire Flanelon crash 02:11
From Hell Ultracuerpos 01:46
Nevera Exterminadora Juniper Moon 02:15
Hangover Bummer  02:48
Make It Painkillers 02:57
Under My Wheels Bonzos 03:16
The Girl The feedbacks 03:48
Rock'n'roll Guitar The Nitemares 02:19
Darling I Know Now The Del Prince 02:09

For every mood