Album picture of Mylo Xyloto

Mylo Xyloto



Listen to the album Mylo Xyloto by Coldplay

Album Tracks

Mylo Xyloto Coldplay 00:42
Hurts Like Heaven Coldplay 04:02
Paradise Coldplay 04:38
Charlie Brown Coldplay 04:45
Us Against the World Coldplay 03:59
M.M.I.X. Coldplay 00:48
Every Teardrop Is a Waterfall Coldplay 04:00
Major Minus Coldplay 03:30
U.F.O. Coldplay 02:17
Princess of China Coldplay, Rihanna 03:59
Up in Flames Coldplay 03:13
A Hopeful Transmission Coldplay 00:33
Don't Let It Break Your Heart Coldplay 03:54
Up with the Birds Coldplay 03:45

Similar albums

Discover similar albums on Deezer

Similar artists

Find artists similar to Coldplay


Find all of Coldplay's titles

For every mood