Album picture of Chilombo


Jhené Aiko


Listen to the album Chilombo by Jhené Aiko

Album Tracks

Lotus (intro) Jhené Aiko 01:12
Triggered (freestyle) Jhené Aiko 03:31
None Of Your Concern Jhené Aiko, Big Sean 04:22
Speak Jhené Aiko 03:05
B.S. Jhené Aiko, H.E.R. 03:32
P*$$Y Fairy (OTW) Jhené Aiko 03:41
Happiness Over Everything (H.O.E.) Jhené Aiko, Future, Miguel 03:08
One Way St. Jhené Aiko, Ab-Soul 02:54
Define Me (interlude) Jhené Aiko 01:48
Surrender Jhené Aiko, Dr. Chill 04:18
Tryna Smoke Jhené Aiko, MicahFoneCheck 04:29
Born Tired Jhené Aiko 03:15
LOVE Jhené Aiko 02:36
10k Hours Jhené Aiko, Nas 04:17
Summer 2020 (interlude) Jhené Aiko 01:45
Mourning Doves Jhené Aiko 02:47
Pray For You Jhené Aiko 01:40
Lightning & Thunder Jhené Aiko, John Legend 04:28
Magic Hour Jhené Aiko 03:16
Party For Me Jhené Aiko, Ty Dolla $ign 03:26

Similar albums

Discover similar albums on Deezer

Similar artists

Find artists similar to Jhené Aiko


Find all of Jhené Aiko's titles

For every mood