Album picture of The Emergency Album

The Emergency Album



Album Tracks

Fjäril Meadows 01:45
In And Out Of Love Meadows 03:51
Break Me Meadows 05:15
Emergency Song Meadows 04:22
Addicted Meadows 03:32
Incommunicado Meadows 03:25
Empty Windows Meadows 04:08
Walking On The Water Meadows 04:20
Hollow Stone Meadows 02:15
Good Old Days Meadows 02:40
You Never Know Meadows, Roosmarijn 04:05
Avalanche Meadows 03:26
Emergency Outro Meadows 03:25

For every mood