Album picture of Hero No More

Hero No More



Album Tracks

Dr. Mindbender Hellrazor 04:15
Earth Angel Hellrazor 06:19
Devil in Disguise Hellrazor 06:01
Sext Me Baby Hellrazor 05:00
Possession Hellrazor 04:30
Chasing the Dragon Hellrazor 05:08
Legendary Glory Hellrazor 05:40
River Man Hellrazor 04:44
It's Never Too Late Hellrazor 05:06
Hero No More Hellrazor 04:31
It's Never Too Late (Acoustic) Hellrazor 02:57

For every mood