Album picture of Uplifting Only Episode 396 (All Instrumental) [Sept. 2020] [FULL]

Uplifting Only Episode 396 (All Instrumental) [Sept. 2020] [FULL]

Ori Uplift Radio


Album Tracks

Uplifting Only [UpOnly 396] (Intro) Ori Uplift Radio 00:32
Black Locomotive [UpOnly 396] (Intro Mix - Mix Cut) Grande Piano 04:19
Uplifting Only [UpOnly 396] (Welcome & Coming Up In Episode 396) Ori Uplift Radio 00:50
Beauty Is Here [UpOnly 396] (Dub Mix - Mix Cut) Philippe El Sisi, Miikka L, Aisling Jarvis 02:43
Uplifting Only [UpOnly 396] (Deb: You Are Listening) Ori Uplift Radio 00:21
Eternal Sunlight (Mix Cut) Anton van Sprundel, Casper Blokzijl, 9.9 03:36
Uplifting Only [UpOnly 396] (Deb: Email Your Thoughts) Ori Uplift Radio 00:25
The Fall Of Titan [UpOnly 396] (Mix Cut) Specific Slice, Sandro Mireno 04:07
Believe In Yourself [UpOnly 396] (Lasse Macbeth Dub Mix - Cut Mix) Up & Forward, Eugene Sender 05:00
Tornasol [UpOnly 396] (Mix Cut) Skywatcher 04:17


For every mood