Album picture of Producer's Choice (Audiophile Edition SEA)

Producer's Choice (Audiophile Edition SEA)

Blue Coast Artists


Album Tracks

You Can Close Your Eyes Jenna Mammina, Matt Rollings 04:20
Aurora Borealis Houston Jones 04:28
I Can't Make You Love Me Rob Ickes 07:13
Loving You Always City Folk 03:27
Bid You Goodnight Keith Greeninger, Dayan Kai 05:57
Not Sick of Love Joshua Lowe 05:05
Three Crow Town Springhouse 04:31
Unsinkable Suzie Daines 05:53
The Elemental Now Mick Overman 03:57
So Many Stars John Moriarty, Bonet Moriarty 05:02

For every mood