Album picture of Equilibria




Listen to the album Equilibria by Sunrise

Album Tracks

Wings of the Dreamer Sunrise 05:30
Equilibrium Sunrise 04:21
We Are the Fire Sunrise 04:45
Wild Swans Sunrise 04:33
Call My Name Sunrise 05:51
Unbroken Dreams Sunrise 05:25
Life Is a Journey (feat. Mayo Petranin) Sunrise 04:21
The Only Reason Sunrise 04:22
The Bridge Across Infinity Sunrise 05:46
The Shadow Sunrise 04:58
The Bell Sunrise 04:22
Nightingale Sunrise 04:53
Rebel Yell Sunrise 05:36


Find all of Sunrise's titles

For every mood