Album picture of Songs of Gold & Shadow

Songs of Gold & Shadow

Cleo T.


Listen to the album Songs of Gold & Shadow by Cleo T.

Album Tracks

I Love Me I Love Me Not Cleo T. 05:11
We All Cleo T. 04:38
Columbine Cleo T. 03:59
Song to the Moon Cleo T. 03:33
Kingdom of Smoke Cleo T. 03:53
Whistles in the Night Cleo T. 04:33
Trista Stella Cleo T. 05:03
Little Girl Lost Cleo T. 01:55
Me and the Ghost Cleo T. 03:04
Dead and Gone Cleo T. 04:45
Someday My Prince Will Come Cleo T. 02:43
So Long Ago Yesterday Cleo T. 02:42


Find all of Cleo T.'s titles

For every mood