Album picture of L'Enfant Sauvage

L'Enfant Sauvage



Album Tracks

Explosia Gojira 06:39
L'enfant sauvage Gojira 04:17
The Axe Gojira 04:34
Liquid Fire Gojira 04:17
The Wild Healer Gojira 01:48
Planned Obsolescence Gojira 04:39
Mouth of Kala Gojira 05:51
The Gift of Guilt Gojira 05:56
Pain Is a Master Gojira 05:07
Born in Winter Gojira 03:51

Similar Artists

For every mood