Album picture of Rise Up

Rise Up

Cypress Hill


Album Tracks

It Ain't Nothin' Cypress Hill, Young De 04:01
Light It Up Cypress Hill 03:17
Rise Up Cypress Hill, Tom Morello 03:50
Get It Anyway Cypress Hill 04:20
Pass The Dutch Cypress Hill, The Alchemist, Evidence 03:20
Bang Bang Cypress Hill 03:49
K.U.S.H. Cypress Hill 04:57
Get 'Em Up Cypress Hill 03:52
Carry Me Away Cypress Hill, Mike Shinoda 04:07
Trouble Seeker Cypress Hill, Daron Malakian 03:39
Take My Pain Cypress Hill, Everlast 03:37
I Unlimited Cypress Hill 04:24
Armed And Dangerous Cypress Hill 03:27
Shut 'Em Down Cypress Hill, Tom Morello 03:26
Armada Latina Cypress Hill, Marc Anthony, Pitbull 04:04

Similar Artists

For every mood