Album picture of Laid Black

Laid Black

Marcus Miller


Album Tracks

Trip Trap Marcus Miller 06:59
Que Sera Sera Marcus Miller, Selah Sue 06:04
7-T's Marcus Miller, Trombone Shorty 05:55
Sublimity ‘Bunny’s Dream’ Marcus Miller, Jonathan Butler 06:43
Untamed Marcus Miller, Peculiar 3 04:47
No Limit Marcus Miller 05:36
Someone To Love Marcus Miller 04:41
Keep 'Em Runnin Marcus Miller 05:19
Preacher's Kid Marcus Miller, Take 6, Kirk Whalum, Alex Han 07:43

Similar Artists

For every mood