Album picture of Indicud


Kid Cudi


Listen to the album Indicud by Kid Cudi

Album Tracks

The Resurrection Of Scott Mescudi Kid Cudi 02:40
Unfuckwittable Kid Cudi 04:35
Just What I Am (Explicit Version) Kid Cudi, King Chip 03:48
Young Lady Kid Cudi, Father John Misty 04:24
King Wizard Kid Cudi 04:16
Immortal Kid Cudi 05:01
Solo Dolo Part II (Explicit Version) Kid Cudi, Kendrick Lamar 03:34
Girls (Explicit Version) Kid Cudi, Too Short 04:27
New York City Rage Fest (Explicit Version) Kid Cudi 01:53
Red Eye (Explicit Version) Kid Cudi, HAIM 03:54
Mad Solar (Explicit Version) Kid Cudi 04:08
Beez (Explicit Version) Kid Cudi, RZA 03:13
Brothers Kid Cudi, King Chip, A$AP Rocky 04:41
Burn Baby Burn (Explicit Version) Kid Cudi 02:58
Lord Of The Sad And Lonely (Explicit Version) Kid Cudi 02:46
Cold Blooded (Explicit Version) Kid Cudi 02:32
Afterwards (Bring Yo Friends) (Explicit Version) Kid Cudi, Michael Bolton, King Chip 09:03
The Flight Of The Moon Man (Explicit Version) Kid Cudi 02:51

Similar albums

Discover similar albums on Deezer

Similar Artists

Find artists similar to Kid Cudi


Find all of Kid Cudi's titles