Album picture of New Levels New Devils

New Levels New Devils



Listen to the album New Levels New Devils by Polyphia

Album Tracks

Nasty (feat. Jason Richardson) Polyphia, Jason Richardson 04:40
O.D. Polyphia 03:22
Death Note (feat. Ichika) Polyphia, Ichika 03:40
Bad Polyphia 03:55
Drown (feat. Mateus Asato) Polyphia, Mateus Asato 03:54
Saucy Polyphia 03:04
Yas (feat. Mario Camarena and Erick Hansel) Polyphia, Mario Camarena, Erick Hansel 03:22
So Strange (feat. Cuco) Polyphia, Cuco 04:00
Rich Kids (feat. Yvette Young) Polyphia, Yvette Young 03:21
G.O.A.T. Polyphia 03:35

Similar albums

Discover similar albums on Deezer

Similar Artists

Find artists similar to Polyphia


Find all of Polyphia's titles