Album picture of Every Six Seconds

Every Six Seconds



Listen to the album Every Six Seconds by Saliva

Album Tracks

Superstar Saliva 04:03
Musta Been Wrong Saliva 03:33
Click Click Boom Saliva 04:12
Your Disease Saliva 03:57
After Me Saliva 03:52
Greater Than/Less Than Saliva 04:50
Lackluster Saliva 05:12
Faultine Saliva 03:49
Beg Saliva 03:40
Hollywood Saliva 03:50
Doperide Saliva 03:26
My Goodbyes Saliva 06:30

Similar albums

Discover similar albums on Deezer

Similar Artists

Find artists similar to Saliva


Find all of Saliva's titles

For every mood