Album picture of Love Frequency

Love Frequency



Album Tracks

A New Reality Klaxons 04:27
There Is No Other Time Klaxons 03:35
Show Me a Miracle Klaxons 03:25
Out of the Dark Klaxons 04:50
Children of the Sun Klaxons 03:56
Invisible Forces Klaxons 03:42
Rhythm of Life Klaxons 05:28
Liquid Light Klaxons 03:06
The Dreamers Klaxons 04:29
Atom to Atom Klaxons 04:32

Similar Artists

For every mood