Album picture of Inner Silence

Inner Silence



Album Tracks

Age of Reason Syderalus 05:31
Think About It Syderalus 07:01
Leaving the Seas of Nowhere Syderalus 03:08
I Am the One Syderalus 05:44
The Facts: Partes I, II, III, IV y V Syderalus 20:14
Keeper Syderalus 05:47
The Seed Syderalus 04:21
Revealed Syderalus 07:29
Entering to the Seas of Nowhere Syderalus 08:03

For every mood