Artist picture of Tyler Gilbert

Tyler Gilbert

12 fans

For every mood


Tyler Gilbert is a 3-piece rock group from Regina, SK. The band consists of Tyler Gilbert (vocals, guitars), Mark Ennis (drums), and JD Lemire (bass). Formed in 2008, they have released 5 albums and toured Canada and USA, performing at festivals including; Ohio State Far, Burlington's Sound of Music, Canadian Country Music Award Festival, World Women's Curling Championship, May Run Music Fest, Winnipeg Fringe Fest, International Folk Alliance and the Canadian Western Agribition. They receive regular airplay on CBC, Sirius XM and digital radio stations around the world. Winner of “Best Song from Solo Artist” in the 2020 Banger Music Awards and a 7-time nominee for the Jose Music Awards in Tennessee.