Artist picture of P1Harmony


46 766 fans

Listen to all of P1Harmony's tracks on Deezer

Artist's Top Tracks

Killin' It (English Version) P1Harmony 02:56
JUMP P1Harmony 02:43
Back Down P1Harmony 02:48
Doom Du Doom P1Harmony 03:30
Killin' It P1Harmony 02:56
Fall In Love Again P1Harmony 03:28
Follow Me P1Harmony 03:34
Do It Like This P1Harmony 03:12
SIREN P1Harmony 03:01
Butterfly P1Harmony 03:20

Latest release

New releases from P1Harmony on Deezer

Popular albums

Most popular albums from P1Harmony

Similar artists

Find artists similar to P1Harmony


Playlists & music by P1Harmony

For every mood


Six-person South Korean boyband P1Harmony were formed by FNC Entertainment in 2020 and comprises leader Keeho (기호), Theo (테오), Jiung (지웅), Intak (인탁), Soul (소울), and Jongseob (종섭). Jongseob cut his teeth as a contestant on the SBS reality program, K-pop Star 6: The Last Chance as a member of Boyfriend, winning the show and scoring a signing with entertainment behemoth YG Entertainment. After getting eliminated from survival show YG Treasure Box as a member of Group C, he was free to join P1Harmony, who stepped out with their debut EP, Disharmony: Stand Out, in October 2020 and went to Number 5 in South Korea with the release. They dropped a follow-up EP in April 2021, Disharmony: Break Out, which went to Number 6 in South Korea. That year, P1Harmony earned several award nominations, including Artist of the Year at the Mnet Asian Music Awards. The group went even further with their third EP, Disharmony: Find Out, released in January 2022 and hitting Number 3 in South Korea. In 2022, they also unleashed a new single, "Do It Like This". 2023 saw the release of new EP Harmony: All In, which went to number three in South Korea as well as cracking the US Billboard 200, where it reached number 51. "Jump" was released as the first single from the EP.