Artist picture of Ten


4 241 fans

Listen to all of Ten's tracks on Deezer

Artist's Top Tracks

Walking Dead Ten 02:42
The Name of the Rose Ten 08:32
Remembrance for the Brave Ten 01:18
Love Song Ten 07:06
After the Love Has Gone Ten 05:27
Searching Never Broke Again, Ten 02:17
Reverie Ten, Wanderlost, Gateaux 02:19
The Hourglass And The Landslide Ten 04:49
The Miracle of Life Ten 05:47
Wicked Games Wanderlost, Ten, Medeia 02:40

Latest release

New releases from Ten on Deezer

Popular albums

Most popular albums from Ten

Featured in

Listen to Ten on Deezer


K-Pop and mandopop singer and dancer Chittaphon Leechaiyapornkul - born February 27, 1996, in Bangkok, Thailand – is better known by his stage name Ten. He first came to prominence as a member of K-Pop group NCT U, the first sub-unit of main band NCT. Ten is also a member of WayV, a China-based boyband, and K-Pop supergroup SuperM. His K-Pop career began in 2011 when he was a contestant on the Thai TV talent competition Teen Superstar. Offered a contract with Starship Entertainment, he chose not to sign and eventually singed with SM Entertainment in 2013 after a series of auditions. Between 2013 and 2015, he appeared on several TV shows and performed alongside K-Pop group EXO and other artists. In 2016, Ten was confirmed as a member of NCT’s first sub-group NCT U and made his first recorded appearance on their single “The 7th Sense.” After winning on an episode of TV series Hit the Stage, he appeared on Elementary School Teacher, a television show dedicated to teaching Korean culture. Ten’s first solo single, “Dream in a Dream,” was released in April 2017 and followed a year later by his second single, “New Heroes,” which climbed to number 4 on Billboard’s World Digital Song Sales chart. He also appeared on NCT U’s single “Baby Don’t Stop.” In 2019, it was announced that Ten would be a member of new K-Pop group WayV, who released their first EP in January 2019. In August of the same year, he joined K-Pop supergroup SuperM alongside members of EXO, NCT 127 and WayV and they released their debut EP in October 2019. Ten returned to his solo career in August 2021 with the release of his third single “Paint Me Naked.” A week later, he appeared on the single “Low Low” by WayV sub-unit WayV – Ten & Yangyang. Ten also appeared on NCT’s Universe album, which was released in December 2021. He was featured on several television shows including the fourth season of Street Dance of China (2021), Great Dance Crew (2022), and Food Truck Battle (2022) before issuing the single “Birthday” with NTC Lab. His debut self-titled mini album – featuring the single “Nightwalker” - was released in February 2024 and reached number 3 on the Korean chart as well as number 21 on the Japanese Hot 100.