Artist picture of Jamie N Commons

Jamie N Commons

13 819 fans

Listen to all of Jamie N Commons's tracks on Deezer

Artist's Top Tracks

Jungle X Ambassadors, Jamie N Commons 03:09
By The River Klingande, Jamie N Commons 03:04
Jungle X Ambassadors, Jamie N Commons, JAY-Z 03:27
15 Petals Jamie N Commons 03:11
Not Gonna Break Me Jamie N Commons 04:16
Walls Jamie N Commons 03:55
Low Life Jamie N Commons 03:26
The Preacher Jamie N Commons 03:40
Feels Like Forever Kygo, Jamie N Commons 03:37
Hold On Jamie N Commons 01:44

Most popular release

New releases from Jamie N Commons on Deezer

Low Life
Not Gonna Break Me
Let's Do It Till We Get It Right
Where There's A Will There's A Way

Popular albums

Most popular albums from Jamie N Commons

Similar artists

Find artists similar to Jamie N Commons


Playlists & music by Jamie N Commons

Featured in

Listen to Jamie N Commons on Deezer

For every mood


Born Jamie Nick Commons on October 22, 1988, in Bristol, England, the blues rock singer and songwriter is better known as Jamie N Commons. At the age of six, his family relocated to Chicago, which introduced him to blues, swamp rock, folk, and other American genres. Commons moved back to the UK when he was 16 and began studying classical music at Goldsmiths, University of London. In 2011, he released his first EP, The Baron. Signing with Interscope via producer Alex da Kid’s KIDinaKORNER Records, he released his second EP, Rumble and Sway, in March 2013. The title track was used in various television series including Teen Wolf and Suits and was heard on commercials advertising Levi’s (2014) and Butterfinger (2020). Commons guested on Eminem’s “Desperation”, which was featured on bonus disc of the rapper’s The Marshall Mathers LP 2. He then collaborated with the band X Ambassadors on the single “Jungle”, which was featured on a variety of TV shows, motion pictures, video games, and TV advertisements. His version of Led Zeppelin’s “Immigrant Song” was included on the Game of Thrones: Season 4 soundtrack. His self-titled EP was released in 2016. He then released the Fever Dreams EP in 2019. Commons also co-wrote “Hold Me While You Wait” for Lewis Capaldi’s Number 1 debut album Divinely Uninspired to a Hellish Extent (2019). He also co-wrote “Testify” for Conrad Sewell’s album Life, which reached the Number 1 position on the Australian Albums chart.