Artist picture of Tercer Cielo

Tercer Cielo

1 030 100 fans

Listen to all of Tercer Cielo's tracks on Deezer

Artist's Top Tracks

Creere Tercer Cielo 05:02
Mi Casa Y Yo Tercer Cielo 03:43
Yo Te Extrañare Tercer Cielo 04:25
Yo Seré Tu Sol (feat. Tercer Cielo) Redimi2, Tercer Cielo 03:31
Hasta Que Llegue Yo Tercer Cielo 03:44
No Crezcas Mas Tercer Cielo 04:20
Comenzar de Cero Tercer Cielo 03:50
Tu Amor Es un Sueño Tercer Cielo 03:40
Aunque Lejos Estes Tercer Cielo 04:03
Demente Tercer Cielo, Annette Moreno 04:30

Most popular release

New releases from Tercer Cielo on Deezer

Si No Estas Jnto a Mi
Cada Dia
Yo Te Extrañare

Popular albums

Most popular albums from Tercer Cielo

Similar artists

Find artists similar to Tercer Cielo


Playlists & music by Tercer Cielo

Featured in

Listen to Tercer Cielo on Deezer

For every mood


Contemporary Christian Latin pop group Tercer Cielo was formed in 2000 by Dominican musicians Juan Carlos Rodríguez and Marcos Yaroide. The pair had previously performed together at local events around Santo Domingo and eventually decided to start a musical project of their own. "Ella y Él," their debut single, became a smashing success in the Dominican Republic and was later included in their first studio album En Ti, released in July 2000 via Estribillo Music. Thanks to songs like "El Rapto," "En Ti No Dejaré de Creer," and "Contigo Estoy," the album went straight to Number 1 on national Christian radio as the group received invitations to perform all over the country. Following the release of the albums Tercer Cielo (2002) and Ahora Tengo Más (2004), Marcos Yaroide decided to leave the group in 2006 and was replaced by Rodríguez's wife Evelyn Herrera. Over the next few years, Tercer Cielo continued to leave their mark on the Christian music scene with LPs such as Llueve (2007), Hollywood (2008), and Gente Común, Sueños Extraordinarios (2009), which soared to the top of Billboard's Latin Pop Albums chart. Driven by the hit singles "Tu Amor No Es de Este Mundo" and "Creeré," their seventh studio effort Viaje a las Estrellas appeared in 2011 via Fe y Obra Music, followed by Lo Que el Viento Me Enseñó (2012) and the Latin Grammy-nominated Irreversible (2015). Momentos en el Tiempo, their tenth long player, saw the light in 2018.