Artist picture of McFly


236 202 fans

Listen to all of McFly's tracks on Deezer

Artist's Top Tracks

Love Is Easy McFly 03:44
It's All Coming Back to Me Now McFly, Danny Jones 02:38
Falling In Love McFly 04:27
Red (The Lost Songs) McFly 03:24
Tonight Is the Night McFly 03:56
I'm Fine McFly 03:42
The Heart Never Lies McFly 04:54
That's The Truth McFly 03:52
Obviously McFly 03:18
POV McFly 03:53

Latest release

New releases from McFly on Deezer

Popular albums

Most popular albums from McFly

Similar Artists

Find artists similar to McFly


Playlists & music by McFly

Featured in

Listen to McFly on Deezer

For every mood


Naming themselves after the lead character in the movie Back To The Future, McFly were formed when Tom Fletcher was turned down for a place in the band Busted. A talented songwriter, he was collaborating with James Bourne contributing songs for Busted songs when he met Danny Jones at auditions for another boyband, V. They subsequently started working together, recruiting bass player Dougie Poynter and drummer Harry Judd from an advertisement in the NME. The result was McFly, who used Fletcher's connections to launch themselves on tour supporting Busted and struck it big with both their first two singles, "5 Colours In Her Hair," released in March 2004, and "Obviously," and album Room On The 3rd Floor all hitting No 1 to make them one of the best-selling bands of 2004. Their more ambitious second album Wonderland—which spawned another No 1 single, "All About You/You've Got A Friend"—was another big success, appealing both to teen pop audiences and a family audience. The group's third album, Motion in the Ocean, arrived in 2006 and went to number 6 on the UK albums chart while they climbed two places with follow-up effort Radio:Active, released in 2008. Following the release of their fifth album Above the Noise in 2010, the band took a ten-year break before returning to reclaim their chart credentials with comeback album Young Dumb Thrills, which soared to number 2 in the UK. They revisited their rock 'n' roll origins with the follow-up LP Power to Play, the band's seventh to date, released in June 2023 and teased by two singles: "Where Did All the Guitars Go?" and "God of Rock & Roll."