Artist picture of No Terror in the Bang

No Terror in the Bang

60 fans

For every mood


No Terror in The Bang is a Cinematic Metal band from Rouen, France, born in March 2019. It was created by Alexis Damien (former Pin-up went down, Composition, Drums & orchestration) & Sofia Bortoluzzi (Vocals, composition), with Etienne Cochin (Guitar), Brice Bouchard (Bass), Clément Bernard (Guitar), Romain Greffe (Keys) It weaves a chiaroscuro universe, between fragility and fury. Band’s name recalls a quote from Alfred Hitchcock, evoking the calm before the storm and the tension of his films : “ There is no terror in the bang, only in the anticipation of it. ” Indeed, NTITB’s songs alternate between dreams and nightmares, turbulence and frenzy. Their first album "Eclosion" will be released on 5 March 2021 with M&O, distributed by Season of Mist.