Artist picture of Michelle


1 314 fans

Listen to all of Michelle's tracks on Deezer

Artist's Top Tracks

PULSE Michelle 03:09
THE BOTTOM Michelle 03:39
NEVER AGAIN Michelle 02:25
SUNRISE Michelle 02:56
UNBOUND Michelle 02:40
FOOL 4 U Michelle 02:17
POSE Michelle 03:13
TALKING TO MYSELF Michelle 02:37
SYNCOPATE Michelle 01:58
MESS U MADE Michelle 02:48

Most popular release

New releases from Michelle on Deezer


Popular albums

Most popular albums from Michelle

Similar artists

Find artists similar to Michelle


Playlists & music by Michelle

Featured in

Listen to Michelle on Deezer

For every mood


MICHELLE, styled in all caps, is a six-piece indie-pop collective formed in New York City in 2018. Its lineup consists of Sofia D'Angelo, Julian Kaufman, Charlie Kilgore, Layla Ku, Emma Lee, and Jamee Lockard. Their journey began with producers Julian Kaufman and Charlie Kilgore's vision to create a one-off album dedicated to their home city. Their debut album, HEATWAVE, released in 2018, received widespread acclaim, especially remarkable as the members hadn't met in person during its creation. Encouraged by the positive reception, MICHELLE decided to continue their musical collaboration. Their next single, "SUNRISE," issued on July 16, 2020, gained traction with various versions including a remix by booyah! kids featuring Deem Spencer. It was followed by other successful singles such as "UNBOUND," which secured them a spot on NME's 2021 Top 100 Emerging Artists list, and "FYO," released in 2021. That year, MICHELLE followed up with "SYNCOPATE," the lead single from their much-anticipated sophomore effort. The album, AFTER DINNER WE TALK DREAMS, was released on March 4, 2022 and featured other singles like "MESS U MADE," "EXPIRATION DATE," and "POSE." On October 18, 2022, they released the single "PULSE," and in 2023, they dropped another hit, "GLOW," which was particularly popular in Japan, reaching number 29 on the JWAVE charts.