Indie Electro

A selection of our favorite electronic infused indie tracks out there!

Playlist Tracks

Nobody Scared Porij 03:39
Nice Town (Original) Metronomy, Pan Amsterdam 02:47
Daydreaming Young Franco, Franc Moody 03:03
*69 Born At Midnite 02:44
Don't Let Go SuperShy 04:29
Dominoes Jungle 02:57
Ride With You (Mindchatter Remix) Poolside, Ben Browning 04:13
Meant To Be Jayda G 03:44
Merchants (Sofia Kourtesis Remix) Sans Soucis, Sofia Kourtesis 04:40
Brain Pills Mindchatter 03:10
Valentine Tourist 03:49
Holiday (Tame Impala Remix) Confidence Man 05:21
Swirl (Roosevelt Remix) Anna of the North 05:03
Ordinary Love Roosevelt 04:23
Thefear - from Le Palace, Paris Parcels 06:00
Heartquake L'Impératrice, Cuco 03:38
Give It Up For Love Georgia 03:58
Feeling For You Milky Chance 03:41
It's You (Alan Braxe Remix) LA Priest, Alan Braxe 04:37
Shadows Bonobo, Jordan Rakei 04:45
Haunted Pearly Drops 03:45
Late Saint DX 03:32
Enjoy Your Life Romy 04:00
Wolf (Boy Harsher Remix) Yeah Yeah Yeahs, Boy Harsher 04:25
JOY (I Did You Wrong) Joy Anonymous 03:08
S.O.L Bibio, Olivier St Louis 05:51
You Should Know Me Porij 02:56
Disco Dangerous Little Dragon 02:46
Weak In Your Light Nation of Language 04:15
All The Things We Say Franc Moody 03:51

Similar playlists